Cyclists v Harriers 2021 Prizewinners

Prize	Name	Cyc/Run	Cat	Club	Time
1st=M	James Melville	Cyclist	M50	Glasgow United CC	24:47
1st-M	James Edwards	Cyclist	M40	Ayr Burners Cycling	24:47
3rdM	Calum McKenzie	Runner	Msen	Corstorphine AAC	26:24
1stM40	James Goldie	Cyclist	M50	Fullarton Wheelers	26:27
1stM50	Brian McCutcheon	Cyclist	M50	UA	28:34
1stM60	Alex McAllister	Cyclist	M60	Ayr Roads CC	29:57
1stF	Elizabeth Adams	Cyclist	F40	UA	30:38
2ndF	Katrine Kelly	Runner	F40	Troon Tortoises AC	32:46
3rdF	Sarah Barry	Cyclist	F40	UA	33:05
1stF40	Aileen Fisher	Cyclist	F50	Ayr Roads CC	33:07
1st F50	Sylvia Mulholland	Runner	F50	Rons Runners	38:43
1st F60	Anne Noble	Runner	F60	Troon Tortoises AC	42:04